Leave us a review
5 Stars - 7 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Great service & product knowledge

    Tony Palmer Avatar
    Tony Palmer
    7/30/2019

    Great service and excellent choice of tiles 👍

    David Turner Avatar
    David Turner
    7/30/2019

    A warm friendly, family run business who will help you with your tiling projects. It’s a stressful time choosing the right tiles but with their help and advice, they can give you the results you hoped for.

    Ash Gurd Avatar
    Ash Gurd
    7/30/2019
  • TAP TILING TAP tiling offered excellent service with an extensive range of tiles wonderful service will definitely use again

    ChrisM-1166 Avatar
    ChrisM-1166
    6/29/2018

    Fantastic !

    Piano Bar Avatar
    Piano Bar
    9/10/2019

    Excellent service They are always so happy and willing to help with anything,go above and beyond for their customers

    LyndaN-9 Avatar
    LyndaN-9
    6/29/2018
  • Very friendly and professional service. They turned up when they said they would and completed the job within the time frame they advised ,with no extra costs. My new floor looks beautiful, would definitely recommend. Five stars.

    SamSibPlays 96 Avatar
    SamSibPlays 96
    10/28/2019

    Fiona I used Tap Tiling , Chard recently for new kitchen tiles Excellent customer service, from helping to choose from a large selection advice on grout colour to enhance the tiles to the Super Quick Ordering I can throughly recommend this supplier for a great value quality service

    Fiona Trott Avatar
    Fiona Trott
    7/29/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?