Leave us a review
5 Stars - 8 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • TAP TILING TAP tiling offered excellent service with an extensive range of tiles wonderful service will definitely use again

    ChrisM-1166 Avatar
    ChrisM-1166
    6/29/2018

    Excellent service They are always so happy and willing to help with anything,go above and beyond for their customers

    LyndaN-9 Avatar
    LyndaN-9
    6/29/2018

    Very friendly and professional service. They turned up when they said they would and completed the job within the time frame they advised ,with no extra costs. My new floor looks beautiful, would definitely recommend. Five stars.

    SamSibPlays 96 Avatar
    SamSibPlays 96
    10/28/2019
  • Fiona I used Tap Tiling , Chard recently for new kitchen tiles Excellent customer service, from helping to choose from a large selection advice on grout colour to enhance the tiles to the Super Quick Ordering I can throughly recommend this supplier for a great value quality service

    Fiona Trott Avatar
    Fiona Trott
    7/29/2020

    Peter at Tap Tiling was so helpful and as an actual tiler gives great advice and does his best to help with your project. Lovely tiles, brought into stock very quickly. Thank you!

    Rosanne Fry Avatar
    Rosanne Fry
    10/07/2020

    Great service & product knowledge

    Tony Palmer Avatar
    Tony Palmer
    7/30/2019
  • Fantastic !

    Piano Bar Avatar
    Piano Bar
    9/10/2019

    A warm friendly, family run business who will help you with your tiling projects. It’s a stressful time choosing the right tiles but with their help and advice, they can give you the results you hoped for.

    Ash Gurd Avatar
    Ash Gurd
    7/30/2019

    Great service and excellent choice of tiles 👍

    DΛVE TURNƎR Avatar
    DΛVE TURNƎR
    7/30/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?