Leave us a review
5 Stars - 6 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Fantastic !

    Piano Bar Avatar
    Piano Bar
    9/10/2019

    Fantastic Local Company !! Great customer service, really good prices and excellent product knowledge. They’re so helpful – highly recommend !!

    Jamie Tarr Avatar
    Jamie Tarr
    7/01/2018

    Great service and excellent choice of tiles 👍

    DΛVE TURNƎR Avatar
    DΛVE TURNƎR
    7/30/2019
  • Great service & product knowledge

    Tony Palmer Avatar
    Tony Palmer
    7/30/2019

    Knowledgable friendly team- great products and good prices. Rare to get all in one place. Well done TAP retail!!

    Jason Hibbard Avatar
    Jason Hibbard
    7/12/2018

    Peter at Tap Tiling was so helpful and as an actual tiler gives great advice and does his best to help with your project. Lovely tiles, brought into stock very quickly. Thank you!

    Rosanne Fry Avatar
    Rosanne Fry
    10/07/2020
  • Very friendly and professional service. They turned up when they said they would and completed the job within the time frame they advised ,with no extra costs. My new floor looks beautiful, would definitely recommend. Five stars.

    SamSibPlays 96 Avatar
    SamSibPlays 96
    10/28/2019

    A warm friendly, family run business who will help you with your tiling projects. It’s a stressful time choosing the right tiles but with their help and advice, they can give you the results you hoped for.

    Ash Gurd Avatar
    Ash Gurd
    7/30/2019

    Awesome service! Pete and Chantal really know their stuff. Great customer service, really good value and they have in depth knowledge of their products. They’re so helpful – couldn’t recommend any higher!

    Jenna Clark Avatar
    Jenna Clark
    4/17/2017
  • Quality of work/finish was excellent and the fitter (Called Tim I think) was lovely…..Shame about the quality of customer service from the owner.

    Laura Edwards Avatar
    Laura Edwards
    12/31/2017

    5 star service from start to finish! Really helpful at their showroom…..right through to installation. Would highly recommend just like we was recommend to use them.

    Paul Milton Avatar
    Paul Milton
    7/24/2020

    Excellent service They are always so happy and willing to help with anything,go above and beyond for their customers

    LyndaN-9 Avatar
    LyndaN-9
    6/29/2018
  • Great service and a wide range of tiles to choose from I managed to purchase everything I needed to do the job from tiles,adhesive, grout and even tile spacers..will definitely use again

    Chris Miller Avatar
    Chris Miller
    6/17/2018

    TAP TILING TAP tiling offered excellent service with an extensive range of tiles wonderful service will definitely use again

    ChrisM-1166 Avatar
    ChrisM-1166
    6/29/2018

    So helpful and welcoming, 100% would recommend

    Kirsty Dowling Avatar
    Kirsty Dowling
    5/01/2021
  • We will recommend Pete and Chantelle to everyone! Couldn’t be any more helpful, run a successful business and have a wealth of knowledge and experience. Also have a fantastic range of products on show in their showroom/shop. �

    Jacalyn Arscott Avatar
    Jacalyn Arscott
    9/15/2017

    Fiona I used Tap Tiling , Chard recently for new kitchen tiles Excellent customer service, from helping to choose from a large selection advice on grout colour to enhance the tiles to the Super Quick Ordering I can throughly recommend this supplier for a great value quality service

    Fiona Trott Avatar
    Fiona Trott
    7/29/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.